Logging into MOVE
Logins to the MOVE system are available to Out-of-Home companies and advertising agencies for the purposes of campaign evaluation.
MOVE assigns new users with their initial login details.
Please contact MOVE if you require a login.
Forgotten login details: Click here to re-set your password and/or login name. You will need access to your email to complete this process.
Changing user roles: Functionality within MOVE is allocated to a 'role'. MOVE users with the Admin role are able to adjust roles for other users in their company via the Admin tab in MOVE. If you are unsure of who has Admin rights in your company please contact MOVE.
Deleting users:Any users access can be removed once they leave a company by anyone with Admin access at your company. Deleting a user does not delete any of the packages, proposals, campaigns or reports they may have been responsible for; it simply deletes their ability to login. Managing users is the responsibility of each company. If you are unsure of who has Admin rights in your company please contact MOVE.